Black Friday Recipes

Happy Friday! I’m coming to you a day early because time is of the essence here… you ready??

What are you going to do with all your leftover turkey?! While most Americans have probably spent today looking for the best Black Friday deals, I’ve been Pinterest-ing for recipes. I’ve seen lots of compilations the very best deals we all need to buy, so I decided to make the opposite. Here’s my list of ways to make the most of what you already have – leftover turkey 🤗

Soups:

Fiesta Turkey Soup https://www.yourhomebasedmom.com/fiesta-turkey-soup/

Turkey Chili http://www.simplyrecipes.com/recipes/turkey_chili/

Creamy Turkey Gnocchi Soup https://wholefully.com/creamy-turkey-gnocchi-soup/

Turkey Pot Pie Soup https://www.skinnytaste.com/chicken-pot-pie-soup/

Sandwiches:

Turkey Salad https://selfproclaimedfoodie.com/leftover-turkey-salad/

Turkey Grilled Cheese with Bacon and Brie https://www.wineandglue.com/turkey-bacon-brie-grilled-cheese-sandwich/

Turkey Bacon Ranch Sliders https://www.wineandglue.com/turkey-bacon-ranch-sliders/

Turkey Grilled Cheese with Bacon and Avocado https://tidymom.net/2015/turkey-bacon-and-avocado-grilled-cheese/

Main Course:

Turkey Enchiladas https://www.lecremedelacrumb.com/turkey-enchiladas/

Turkey Curry https://www.simplystacie.net/2015/12/turkey-thai-curry/

Turkey Pot Pie https://damndelicious.net/2013/11/22/leftover-thanksgiving-turkey-pot-pie/#comment-38922

Turkey Cobb Salad https://www.countrysidecravings.com/turkey-cobb-salad/

I hope you all had a wonderful Thanksgiving yesterday!

PS, it’s basically Christmas now.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s